Penerbitan Lain-lain

patrick wj tiau, tan ts, siti hafizah, ang cm, shathiskumar g, mohd shawal, choor ck, hamat che hassan , david cumberland, oteh maskon.  (2017).  a young man presented with epigastric pain and evolving st-elevation (ste) stemi? (myocardial infarction) or a stepi? (pericardial inflammation).  - annual scientific congress of national heart association of malaysia (nham) 2017. 

dr patrick tiau wei jyung, dr anas amri, dr shathiskumar, dr mohd shawal, dr. choor ck, dr. hamat che hassan, prof oteh maskon.  (2017).  idiopathic fascicular ventricular tachycardia is it truly that "uncommon" and "benign" or it is a disease we know little? due to the under-recognition?.  - national heart association of malaysia nham pulse.  16-19. 

dian nasriana nasuruddin, najwa hayati muzaini, ida zarina zaini, azmawati mohammed nawi, hamat hamdi che hassan, choor chee ken, mohd shawal faizal mohamad, shathiskumar govindaraju, tiau wei jyung, david cumberland, oteh maskon..  (2017).  clinical comparison of two high sensitive troponin-i assays in patients suspected of acute myocardial infarction in the emergency department.  - annual scientific meeting 2017. 

mohamad sf, ahmad km yusof, che hassan hh, choor ck, mohamed rus mr, za ismahadi, e tan, o maskon.  (2014).  the demography of traditional risk factors, angiogram findings and management of young patients with significant cad in selected cohorts of patients in ukmmc and ijn.  - 8th asia pacific cardiology update @ usm 2014. 

ck choor, hh che hassan, mr rafizi, sf mohamad, m masliza, nia apili, sp chin, s fadilah, o maskon.  (2014).  screening for suitability of stem cell treatment in heart failure secondary to ischemic cardiomyopathy: a center experience.  - 8th asia pacific cardiology update @ usm 2014. 

ika faizura mohd nor, aniza ismail, saperi sulung, oteh maskon, ting chih kuan, hamat che hamdi, syed aljunid.  (2010).  impact of clinical pathway on the outcome of st elevation myocardial infarction (stemi) in universiti kebangsaan malaysia medical centre (ukmmc).  - 14th annual scientific meeting 2010. 

dr azlin ithnin, dr tan geok chin, prof dr kamsiah jaarin, prof. madya dr faridah mohd nor, dr hamat hamdi che hassan.  (2009).  walking in pain.  -